Entries by rembrandtin

COVID-19 UPDATE

Dear valued customers and business partners, For the past two months, we have been monitoring the developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak situation daily, offering guidance and regular updates. However, with the virus now detected in several places across the Europe, we are intensifying our organizational response.

IKI Symposium ACE, Trucks & Trailers

Join the next IKI Symposium in Korneuburg/Vienna on October 7th, 2020. Our experts will present latest trends and developments for ACE (agriculture, construction and earthmoving equipment) coatings. You will explore new e-coat technologies as well as modern one-layer and zinc flake coating systems. Get insights in the perfect match of liquid and powder coating solutions. […]

EXCLUSIVE TRAININGS AND EVENTS FOR THE COATINGS INDUSTRY

With HELIOS MASTER CLASSES, our group enhance the knowhow transfer within the coatings branch. HELIOS offers you a platform for learning, networking and keeping yourself up-to date in all fields of the coatings industry. We invite coating experts and those who are interested in the coatings industry to choose from a wide range of unique, […]

PROGETTO FUOCO 2020

We will meet you in Hall 9 Stand E46 High heat resistant in more than 20 colours. This is what our Thermodur brand stands for. As specialist for innovative coating systems for stoves, fireplace inserts and stove pipes we will exhibit at the upcoming international trade fair for heat and energy production equipment. Meet our […]

Professional title Professor for Hubert Culik

By decree, Federal President Dr Alexander Van der Bellen has awarded Hubert Culik the professional title of Professor. This is in recognition of his outstanding success in his efforts to train and educate specialist personnel throughout the chemical industry. The decree was presented by Federal Minister Iris Rauskala.  

Rembrandtin is sponsoring Special Olympics 2020 in Austria

“Let me win! However, if I can’t win, then let me try bravely.” This is the oath of the Special Olympics Austria. The Special Olympics 2020 will take place end of January in Carinthia, Austria and give mentally disabled people the chance to achieve remarkable success in sports, since 1989. This year Rembrandtin is once […]

Quality counts: Rembrandtin certified according to Automotive Standard IATF 16949:2016

In July 2019, Rembrandtin added Automotive Standard IATF 16949:2016 issued by TÜV AUSTRIA to its portfolio of certifications for quality and eco-management as well as occupational safety and health. IATF 16949:2016 is a globally recognised standard for quality management in the automotive industry and was published in 2016 by the International Automotive Task Force (IATF). […]

Rembrandtin at Coiltech 2019

Rembrandtin is presenting its complete core plate varnish product portfolio at Coiltech 2019 in Italy. Visit our experts on site and get more information about core plate varnish prodcut solutions of the market leader: REMISOL EB 503 LS, REMISOL EB 5350 S or DYNOPHEN. Visit us in Hall 7 Booth C16/C18

Protective App: New feature and now available for iOS!

We have added another useful feature to our protective coating app. The new calculator enables you to calculate the VOC value and your consumption in seconds. Select the desired product, enter the required coating thickness and you will immediately receive your VOC value and coating consumption. This way you can save even more time with […]

Einträge von rembrandtin

COVID-19 UPDATE

Sehr geehrte Kunden und Geschäftspartner! In den vergangenen zwei Monaten haben wir die Entwicklungen im Zusammenhang mit dem Ausbruch des Coronavirus (COVID-19) täglich verfolgt und firmenintern regelmäßig über die aktuelle Situation berichtet. Aufgrund der Verbreitung des Virus auf viele Länder Europas, intensivieren wir unsere organisatorischen Maßnahmen.

Lacktechnik auf der Überholspur: Der neue Technikbus auf dem Weg zum Kunden

Mit 3 verschiedenen Applikationsgeräten, 9 Elcometer-Messgeräten, rund 100 Zubehörteilen und durchschnittlich 100 km/h ist der brandneue Technikbus von Rembrandtin seit Februar für seine Kunden „on the Road“. Dieses mobile Minilabor verfügt über die komplette Technik, die nötig ist, um direkt beim Kunden Prüfungen durchzuführen, Lösungen zu finden bzw. gemeinsam Prozesse zu optimieren. Viele Analysen und […]

IKI Symposium ACE, Trucks & Trailer

Das IKI Symposium am 7. Oktober 2020 widmet sich den neuesten Trends und Entwicklungen aus den Bereichen KTL, Einschichtlacksysteme und Zinklamellenbeschichtungssysteme. Sie erfahren mehr über die perfekte Kombination aus Flüssig- und Pulverlacksystemen. Freuen Sie sich auf ein umfassendes Tagesprogramm mit hochkarätigen Vorträgen, unserer Ausstellerzone und Zeit zum Netzwerken mit Branchenexperten. Das IKI Symposium wird auf […]

EXKLUSIVE TRAININGS UND EVENTS FÜR DIE BESCHICHTUNGSINDUSTRIE

Mit den HELIOS MASTER CLASSES bieten wir unseren Kunden eine Lern- und Netzwerkplattform für alle Bereiche der industriellen Beschichtung. Wir laden Branchenexperten und Interessierte aus der Beschichtungsindustrie ein, aus einem breiten Spektrum hochkarätiger technischer Workshops, unseren renommierten IKI-Symposien und HELIOS Webinaren zu wählen. HELIOS MASTER CLASSES werden in ganz Europa in verschiedenen Sprachen organisiert. So […]

Berufstitel Professor für Hubert Culik

Bundespräsident Dr. Alexander Van der Bellen hat Hubert Culik per Dekret den Berufstitel Professor verliehen. Damit wird sein herausragender Erfolg im Bemühen um die Aus- und Weiterbildung von Fachpersonal in der gesamten chemischen Industrie honoriert. Die Überreichung des Dekretes erfolgte durch Bundesministerin Mag. Dr. Iris Rauskala.  

PROGETTO FUOCO 2020

Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 9 | Stand E46 Hochhitzefest in mehr als 20 Farben. Dafür steht unsere Marke Thermodur. Als Spezialist für innovative Beschichtungen für Kaminöfen, Kamineinsätze und Ofenrohre ist Rembrandtin mit der Thermodur-Serie auf der kommenden internationalen Fachmesse für Wärme- und Energieproduktionsgeräte vertreten. Treffen Sie unsere Experten von 19. bis 22. Februar 2020 […]

Rembrandtin sponsort Special Olympics in Österreich 2020

„Lasst mich gewinnen! Aber wenn ich nicht gewinnen kann, dann lasst es mich mutig versuchen.“, ist der Eid der Special Olympics Österreich. Die Special Olympics 2020 finden Ende Jänner in Kärnten statt und bieten geistig beeinträchtigten Menschen, seit 1989, die Möglichkeit außergewöhnliche Erfolge im Sport zu erzielen. Rembrandtin ist dieses Jahr als einer der Sponsoren […]

Qualität zählt: Rembrandtin nach Automotive-Standard IATF 16949:2016 zertifiziert

Im Juli 2019 erweiterte Rembrandtin die bereits bestehenden Zertifizierungen aus den Bereichen Qualitäts- und Umweltmanagement sowie Arbeits- und Gesundheitsschutz als erstes Unternehmen in Österreich durch den TÜV AUSTRIA um den Automotive-Standard IATF 16949:2016. Die Norm ist ein global anerkannter Standard für Qualitätsmanagement in der Automobilindustrie und wurde 2016 von der International Automotive Task Force (IATF) […]

Rembrandtin auf der Coiltech 2019

Rembrandtin präsentiert das gesamte Produktsortiment im Bereich Elektroblechlacke auf der Coiltech Messe 2019 in Italien. Besuchen Sie unsere Experten vor Ort und informieren Sie sich über die Elektroblechlack-Produktlösungen des Marktführers: REMISOL EB 503 LS, REMISOL EB 5350 S oder DYNOPHEN. Besuchen Sie uns in Halle 7 Stand C 16/C18